Solange – When I Get Home (LP, Clear)

(You save $0.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

New, sealed copy of Solange's fourth studio album, When I Get Home. Pressed on clear vinyl in 2019.


A1- Things I Imagined
A2- S McGregor (Interlude)
A3- Down With The Clique
A4- Way To The Show
A5- Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
A6- Stay Flo
A7- Dreams
A8- Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
A9- Almeda ft. Playboi Carti
B1- Time (Is)
B2- My Skin My Logo ft. Gucci Mane
B3- We Deal With The Freak'n (Intermission)
B4- Jerrod
B5- Binz
B6- Beltway
B7- Exit Scott (Interlude)ain
B9- Not Screwed! (Interlude) ft. Standing On The Corner
B10- I'm A Witness