Patrick Paige II – If I Fail Are We Still Cool? (LP, Ltd. Numbered, Blue)

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Patrick Paige II's second LP, If I Fail Are We Still Cool?. Released in 2021 and pressed on baby blue vinyl as a Vinyl Me Please exclusive. Numered (#).

A1- Intro (Hard Times)
A2- New Habits ft. Paco
A3- Big Plays ft. Westside McFly
A4- Curfew
A5- Runway ft. Ohana Bam
A6- 40,000 feet
A7- Accountable
A8- Ain't Talkin Bout Much ft. Syd
A9- Whisper (Want My Luv) ft. Allen Love, Durand Bernarr & Steve Lacy
B1- Good Grace ft. Ohana Bam
B2- So They Say
B3- Who Am I
B4- Westside Player S**t ft. Westside McFly
B5- Freestyle ft. Saba
B6- Feeling Myself ft. Forte Bowie
B7- Sun Up
B8- Outro (Wake Up)