Rihanna – Unapologetic (2xLP)

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

New, sealed copy of Rihanna's seventh studio album. Released in 2012 and pressed on vinyl in 2017.

Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

A1- Fresh Off The Runway
A2- Diamonds
A3- Numb ft. Eminem
A4- Pour It Up
B1- Loveeeeeee Song ft. Future
B2- Jump
B3- Right Now ft. David Guetta
B4- What Now
C1- Stay ft. Mikky Ekko
C2- Nobody's Business ft. Chris Brown
C3- Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
D1- Get It Over With
D2- No Love Allowed
D3- Lost In Paradise