Future – Pluto (2xLP)

(You save $0.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

New, sealed copy of Future's epic debut studio album, Pluto. Released in 2012 and remastered and reissued on vinyl in 2023.

A1- The Future Is Now ft. Big Rube
A2- Parachute ft. R. Kelly
A3- Straight Up 2:57
A4- Astronaut Chick 4:13
B1- Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
B2- I'm Trippin 4:41
B3- Truth Gonna Hurt You 3:38
B4- Neva End 4:22
C1- Tony Montana (Remix) ft. Drake
C2- Permanent Scar 4:05
C3- Same Damn Time 4:32
C4- Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
D1- Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
D2- Turn On The Lights 
D3- You Deserve It