Future – High Off Life (2xLP)

$26.00 $22.00
(You save $4.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

New, sealed copy of Future's chart-topping eight studio album, High Off Life. Released in 2020.

A1- Trapped In The Sun
A2- Hitek Tek
A3- Touch The Sky
A4- Solitaires ft. Travis Scott
A5- Ridin Strikers
A6- One Of My
B1- Posted With Demons
B2- Hard To Choose One
B3- Trillonaires ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
B4- Harlem Shake ft. Young Thug 
B5- Up The River
C1- Pray For A Key
C2- Too Comfortable
C3- All Bad ft. Lil Uzi Vert
C4- Outer Space Bih
C5- Accepting My Flaws
D1- Life Is Good ft. Drake
D2- Last Name ft. Lil Durk
D3- Tycoon
D4- 100 Shooters ft. Doe Boy & Meek Mill
D5- Life Is Good (Remix) ft.  Dababy, Drake & Lil Baby