Future – I Never Liked You (2xLP)

(You save $2.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Future's ninth studio effort, I Never Liked You, which spawned the Grammy-award winning hit smash, "Wait For U." Released in 2022.

A1- 712 PM
A2- I’m Dat N****
A3- Keep It Burnin ft. Kanye West
A4- For A Nut ft. Gunna & Young Thug
A5- Puffin On Zootiez
B1- Gold Stacks
B2- Wait For U ft. Drake & Tems
B3- Love You Better
B4- Massaging Me
B5- Chickens ft. EST Gee
B6- We Jus Wanna Get High
C1- Voodoo ft. Kodak Black
C2- Holy Ghost
C3- The Way Things Going
C4- I’m On One ft. Drake
C5- Back To The Basics
D1- No Security ft. Babyface Ray
D2- Like Me ft. 42 Dugg & Lil Baby
D3- Affiliated ft. Lil Durk
D4- Stayed Down ft. Young Scooter
D5- Worst Day
D6- Just The Beginning