Beyoncé – Homecoming: The Live Album (4xLP, Box Set, Ltd.)

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

New, sealed copy of the soundtrack to Beyoncé's epic live concert film, Homecoming. Released in 2019 and pressed on vinyl in 2020.

Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

A1- Welcome
A2- Crazy In Love
A3- Freedom
A4- Lift Ev'ry Voice And Sing
A5- Formation
A6- So Much Damn Swag (Interlude)
B1- Sorry
B2- Kitty Kat
B3- Bow Down
B4- I Been On
C1- Drunk In Love
C2- Diva
C3- Flawless / Feeling Myself
C4- Top Off
C5- 7/11
D1- Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude)
D2- Party
D3- Don't Hurt Yourself
D4- I Care
E1- Partition
E2- Yoncé
E3- Mi Gente ft. J. Balvin
E4- Baby Boy
E5- You Don't Love Me (No No No)
E6- Hold Up
E7- Countdown
E8- Check On It
F1- Deja Vu ft. Jay-Z
F2- The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude)
F3- Run The World (Girls)
F4- Lose My Breath ft. Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams
F5- Say My Name ft. Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams
F6- Soldier ft. Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams
G1- Get Me Bodied
G2- Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
G3- Lift Every Voice And Sing (Blue's Version) ft. Blue Ivy
G4- Love On Top
G5- Shining (Thank You)
H1- Before I Let Go (Bonus Track)
H2- I Been On (Bonus Track)