Tyler, The Creator – Goblin (2xLP)

(You save $0.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Tyler, The Creators's breakout album, Goblin. Released in 2011 and reissued in 2020.

Mint Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

A1- Goblin
A2- Yonkers
A3- Radicals
A4- She ft. Frank Ocean
B1- Transylvania
B2- Nightmare
B3- Tron Cat
B4- Her
C1- Sandwitches ft. Hodgy Beats
C2- Fish / Boppin Bitch
C3- Analog ft. Hodgy Beats
C4- Bitch Suck Dick ft. Jasper Dolphin & Taco
D1- Window ft. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G
D2- Au79
D3- Golden