Tyler, The Creator — Wolf (Pink, Gatefold, Sticker)

(You save $2.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Tyler, the Creator's second studio album, Wolf. Released in 2013 and reissued on pink gatefold vinyl for its 10-year anniverary. 

A1- Wolf
A2- Jamba ft. Hodgy Beats
A3- Cowboy
A4- Awkward
A5- Domo23
A6- Answer
B1- Slater ft. Frank Ocean
B2- 48
B3- Colossus
B4- PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer ft. Frank Ocean, Laetitia Sadier
C1- IFHY ft. Pharrell Williams
C2- Pigs
C3- Parking Lot ft. Casey Veggies & Mike G
C4- Rusty ft. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
D1- Trashwang ft. Jasper Dolphin, L-Boy, Lee Spielman, Left Brain, Lucas, Na'Kel, Taco
D2 Treehome95 ft. Coco O. & Erykah Badu
D3 Tamale ft. Tallulah
D4- Lone