Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (2xLP)

(You save $1.98 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Nick Minaj's sophomore studio album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Released in 2012 and reissued on vinyl in 2023.

A1- Roman Holiday
A2- Come On A Cone
A3- I Am Your Leader ft. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
A4- Beez In The Trap f.t 2 Chainz
A5- HOV Lane
B1- Roman Reloaded ft. Lil Wayne
B2- Champion ft. Drake, Nas & Young Jeezy
B3- Right By My Side ft. Chris Brown
B4- Sex In The Lounge ft. Bobby V & Lil Wayne
B5- Starships
C1- Pound The Alarm
C2- Whip It
C3- Automatic
C4- Beautiful Sinner
C5- Marilyn Monroe
D1- Young Forever
D2- Fire Burns
D3- Gun Shot ft. Beenie Man
D4- Stupid Hoe