Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (2xLP)

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Schoolboy Q's third studio album and major breakout effort, Oxymoron. Released in 2014 and reissued on standard vinyl in 2023.


A1- Gangsta
A2- Los Awesome ft. Jay Rock
A3- Collard Greens ft. Kendrick Lamar
A4- What They Want ft. 2 Chainz
B1- Hoover Street
B2- Studio ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
B3- Prescription / Oxymoron
C1- The Purge ft. Kurupt & Tyler, The Creator
C2- Blind Threats ft. Raekwon
C3- Hell Of A Night
C4- Break The Bank
D1- Man Of The Year
D2- His & Her Friend ft. SZA
D3- Grooveline Pt. 2 ft.Suga Free
D4- Fuck LA