The Notorious B.I.G.* – Life After Death (2xCD) *

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

Used copy of Biggie's second and tragically-timed sophomore studio album, Life After Death. Released in 1997 with two CDs.

Media Condition: Very Good+
Sleeve Condition: Very Good+

CD 1
1- Life After Death Intro
2- Somebody's Gotta Die
3- Hypnotize
4- Kick In The Door
5- #!*@ You Tonight ft. R. Kelly
6- Last Day ft. The Lox
7- I Love The Dough ft. Angela Winbush & Jay-Z
8- What's Beef?
9- B.I.G. Interlude
10- Mo Money Mo Problems ft. Mase, Puff Daddy
11- Niggas Bleed
12- I Got A Story To Tell

CD 2
1- Notorious Thugs
2- Miss U
3- Another ft. Lil' Kim
4- Going Back To Cali
5- Ten Crack Commandments
6- Playa Hater
7- Nasty Boy
8- Sky's The Limit ft. 112
9- The World Is Filled... ft. Puff Daddy & Too Short
10- My Downfall ft. DMC
11- Long Kiss Goodnight
12- You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)