Travis Scott – Utopia (2xLP)

(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New, sealed copy of Travis Scott's chart-topping fourth studio album, Utopia. Released in 2023. 1st edition pressed and released exclusively through Travis Scott's website. 

A1- Hyaena
A2- Thank God
A3- Modern Jam ft. Teezo Touchdown
A4- My Eyes
A5- God's Country
B1- Sirens
B2- Aye! ft. Lil Uzi Vert*
B3- Fe!n ft. Playboi Carti & Sheck Wes**
B4- Delresto (Echoes) ft Beyoncé
B5- I Know ?
C1- Topia Twins ft. 21 Savage & Rob49
C2- Circus Maximus ft. Swae Lee & The Weeknd
C3- Parasail ft. Dave Chappelle & Yung Lean
C4- Skitzo ft. Young Thug
C5- Lost Forever ft. WestsideGunn
D1- Looove ft. Kid Cudi
D2- K-Pop ft. Bad Bunny & The Weeknd
D3- Telekinesis ft. Future & SZA
D4- Til Further Notice ft. 21 Savage & James Blake


* Due to last-minute verse clearances, "Meltdown" ft. Drake is replaced on this pressing with Lil Uzi Vert and Travis Scott's Pink Tape collaboration "Aye!"
** The version of "Fe!n" included in this pressing also features Sheck Wes.