Lil Baby – It's Only Me (2xLP)

(You save $0.99 )
(No reviews yet)
Current Stock:

Out of stock

Out of Stock

New, sealed copy of Lil Baby's third studio album, It's Only Me. Released in 2022.

A1- Real Spill
A2- Stand On It
A3- Pop Out ft. Nardo Wick
A4- Heyy
A5- California Breeze
A6- Perfect Timing
B1- Never Hating ft. Young Thug
B2- Forever ft. Fridayy
B3- Not Finished
B4- In A Minute
B5- Waterfall Flow
B6- Everything
C1- From Now On ft. Future 
C2- Double Down
C3- Cost To Be Alive ft. Rylo Rodriguez
C4- Top Priority
C5- Danger
C6- Stop Playin ft. Jeremih
D1- FR
D2- Back And Forth ft. EST Gee
D3- Shiest Talk ft. Pooh Shiesty
D4- No Fly Zone
D5- Russian Roulette